5th Teoxane Expert Day - 10. November 2012 Düsseldorf Startseite Deutsch - 5th TEOXANE Expert Day Home English - 5th TEOXANE Expert Day
Dr. Redka-Swoboda TEOXANE LABORATORIES GENEVA - 5th Teoxane Expert Day - 10. November 2012 Düsseldorf

Dr. Redka-Swoboda
Medical Director

TEOXANE
Deutschland GmbH

Am Lohmühlbach 17
85356 Freising

Tel.: +49 (0) 8161 148 05-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8161 148 05-15

info@teoxane.de
www.teoxane.de


Ladies and gentlemen, esteemed colleagues and dear friends,

After a brief interlude in 2014, we are delighted to welcome you again today to our TEOXANE EXPERT DAY (TED), this time being held in Munich.
The 5th TED, scheduled for 9 May 2015, is also the 10th company anniversary for us at TEOXANE in Germany. Looking back, we are very proud that our programme which brings you international experts and makes it possible to present their knowledge within a broad arena has sparked so much interest.

This event format has found worldwide acceptance over the last five years – both at our company headquarters in Geneva and Paris and in numerous other countries.The TEOXANE EXPERT DAY has now also been implemented three times as an international event, as well as taking place in Russia, England, Romania and Turkey.

The theme of the 5th TED, “WAYS OF BEAUTY”, is intended, in the first instance, to consist in a retrospective of the history of aesthetics using fillers, a look back at TEOXANE’s success story and a prospective view of the future, incorporating new products and auxiliary resources so as to produce an optimal outcome for its medical ambit. Concomitantly, we would also like to briefly address the exciting aspect of facial anatomy, since knowledge of this is indispensable when the complex fundaments of facial injection procedures are involved. Legal aspects specific to an ever increasing variety of products on the market, and engagement with the issue of me-too products, are further waysthat we would like to tread with you. It is not just medical expertise that is inherent in an optimal treatment outcome and optimal customer satisfaction but also knowledge of diverse products, an aesthetic and artistic eye and manual dexterity when deploying the various injection techniques, as well as particular emphasis on access to patients by word of mouth. This important communication channel will also constitute a component of the programme.

Bearing in mind Goethe’s statement, “All theory is grey, and green the golden tree of life”, we have also extended invitations to Dr Jean-Louis Sebagh and Dr Kieren Bong, two very experienced colleagues from Great Britain. In the course of live demonstrations, the two experts will present their techniques and waysto beauty. Just as is the case with our spectrum of products, we would like our Expert Day to provide individual dashes of colour derived from our spectrum of ideas so as to hone the outcomes of your aesthetic and artistic patient-centric work.

Just as progress – be it by means of consistent improvement of our fillers, by way of the optimised cross-linking of our hyaluronic acid fillers or through permanent optimisation of our cosmeceuticals – cannot be compromised, we regard it as our responsibility to consistently re-configure our further training programme.

Therefore, we have resolved not to implement TED 2016 in the current format but to replace it with a new, modern design. So let us look to the future with anticipation, factoring in a – hopefully – successful conclusion to the TED series.

I hope that, as always, the 5th TED in Munich will enrich your daily practice.

We would like to celebrate the 10th anniversary of TEOXANE Germany among friends and in a spirit of togetherness in the course of a hearty “Bavarian Night”.

I and the entire TEOXANE team look forward to seeing you again in Munich.

Yours,
Wolfgang Redka-Swoboda

5th Teoxane Expert Day - 10. November 2012 Düsseldorf Startseite Deutsch - 5th TEOXANE Expert Day Home English - 5th TEOXANE Expert Day
Dr. Redka-Swoboda TEOXANE LABORATORIES GENEVA - 5th Teoxane Expert Day - 10. November 2012 Düsseldorf

Dr. Redka-Swoboda
Medical Director

TEOXANE
Deutschland GmbH

Am Lohmühlbach 17
85356 Freising

Tel.: +49 (0) 8161 148 05-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8161 148 05-15

info@teoxane.de
www.teoxane.de


Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, werte Kolleginnen und Kollegen, liebe Freunde,

wir freuen uns, Sie nach einer kurzen Pause im Jahr 2014 heuer wieder zu unserem TEOXANE EXPERT DAY, diesmal in München, einladen zu dürfen.
Der 5th TED am 09. Mai 2015 ist für uns, TEOXANE Germany, gleichzeitig auch das 10-jährige Firmenjubiläum. Rückblickend sind wir sehr stolz, dass unser Konzept, internationale Experten zu Ihnen zu bringen und deren Wissen auf breiter Ebene präsentieren zu können, so viel Interesse geweckt hat.

Sowohl bei unseren beiden Firmensitzen in Genf und Paris als auch in zahlreichen anderen Ländern hat dieses Veranstaltungsformat in den letzten 5 Jahren weltweit Akzeptanz gefunden.Den TEOXANE EXPERT DAY gab es mittlerweile auch dreimal als internationalen TED sowie in den Ländern Russland, England, Rumänien und Türkei.

Das Thema des 5th TED Ways of Beauty soll zunächst ein Rückblick auf die Geschichte der Ästhetik mit Füllmaterialien sein, ein Rückblick auf die Erfolgsgeschichte von TEOXANE sowie ein Ausblick auf die Zukunft mit neuen Produkten und Hilfsmitteln für ein optimales Ergebnis Ihrer medizinischen Arbeit. Gleichzeitig möchten wir auch kurz auf die spannende Gesichtsanatomie eingehen, da das Wissen darüber bei den komplexen Ansätzen einer Injektionsbehandlung des Gesichts unabdingbar ist. Rechtliche Aspekte bei einer immer größer werdenden Vielfalt der Produkte auf dem Markt und die Auseinandersetzung mit der Problematik der Nachahmer-Produkte sind weitere Wege, die wir mit Ihnen beschreiten wollen. Zu einem optimalen Behandlungsergebnis und zu einer optimalen Kundenzufriedenheit gehört aber nicht nur medizinisches Fachwissen. Sondern ebenfalls Kenntnisse über unterschiedliche Produkte, das ästhetisch-künstlerische Auge und die manuelle Geschicklichkeit bei den unterschiedlichen Injektionstechniken, sowie im besonderen Maße auch der Zugang zum Patienten durch das gesprochene Wort. Auch dieser wichtige Kommunikationsweg wird ein Teil des Programmes sein.

Wie Goethe schon sagte: “Grau ist alle Theorie und Grün des Lebens goldner Baum“, haben wir Ihnen mit Dr. Jean-Louis Sebagh und Dr. Kieren Bong, beide aus Großbritannien, zwei sehr erfahrene Kollegen eingeladen. In Live-Demos werden beide Experten ihre Techniken und Wege zur Schönheit präsentieren. Ebenso wie mit unserer umfangreichen Produktpalette, möchten wir Ihnen mit unserem „Expert Day“ einzelne Farbtupfer aus unserer Ideenpalette an die Hand geben, um die Ergebnisse Ihrer ästhetisch-künstlerischen Arbeit am Patienten zu verfeinern.

Genauso wie der Fortschritt, sei es durch ständige Verbesserung unserer Füllmaterialien, durch optimierte Vernetzung unserer HA-Filler oder aber auch durch eine permanente Optimierung unserer Cosmeceuticals, nicht abreißen darf, sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung, unser Fortbildungskonzept ständig neu zu gestalten.

Wir haben uns deshalb entschlossen den TED 2016 in dieser Form nicht mehr durchzuführen, sondern durch eine neue, moderne Form zu ersetzen.

Lassen Sie uns deshalb gespannt, nach einem hoffentlich gelungenen Abschluss der TED-Reihe, in die Zukunft blicken. Ich wünsche Ihnen, dass der 5th TED in München wie immer eine Bereicherung für Ihre tägliche Praxis sein wird.

Mit einer zünftigen „Bayerischen Nacht“ möchten wir gemeinsam unter Freunden den 10-jährigen Geburtstag von TEOXANE Deutschland feiern.

Auf ein Wiedersehen in München freue ich mich zusammen mit dem gesamten TEAM von TEOXANE.

Ihr Wolfgang Redka-Swoboda